Online Events

Experienced CE5ers share their knowledge and expertise and answer questions. Sessions last from 60 minutes to 90 minutes and are free of charge. Dates to be determined. Sign up for the Newsletter to receive details for the events or check out our facebook page.

January 2021
Contact and Beyond
with Yossi Ronen

I am thrilled to have Yossi Ronen from Israel speak with us on Sunday, January 17, to share his experiences with ETs, and the teachings he has received from them. 

Yossi’s first book spans consciousness from his personal experience of on the ground, in the room contact – to creation, sacred texts, quantum physics, emotions, and our powers and responsibilities.The book in itself is a gem, yet there is so much that is difficult to convey with ink and paper, or simply does not belong in a book. We will go beyond the written word. 

On Sunday, January 17 his presentation on Contact and Beyond will include: 

  • Contact and the Field of Consciousness
  • Oneness and God
  • Parting into Particles / Unifying in the Wave
  • Separation versus Distinction
  • Fear of Love / Too much Love
  • The Power of Names
  • Paradise and Peace
  • Creation and the Sacred Texts
  • Questions and Answers 


Your timezone:
San Francisco, USA Sun, 17. Jan, 2021 at 09:00 PDT
Calgary, Canada Sun, 17. Jan, 2021 at 10:00 MDT
Houston, USA Sun, 17. Jan, 2021 at 11:00 CDT
New York, USA Sun, 17. Jan, 2021 at 12:00 EDT
London, United Kingdom Sun, 17. Jan, 2021 at 17:00 BST
Zürich, Switzerland Sun, 17. Jan, 2021 at 18:00 CEST
Jerusalem, Israel Sun, 17 Jan 2021 at 19:00 IDT
Moscow, Russia Sun, 17. Jan, 2021 at 20:00 MSK
Tokyo, Japan Mon, 18. Jan, 2021 at 02:00 JST
Sydney, Australia Mon, 18. Jan, 2021 at 04:00 AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Mon, 18. Jan, 2021 at 06:00 NZST

Check your timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Meeting+with+Yossi+Ronen&iso=20210117T18&p1=268&ah=1&am=30

Past Topics

Go to Archives for presentations on photography, meditation, fear, consciousness, meditation, etc. . .

Upcoming Topics

Highschool ce5

The Importance and Meaning of Ceremony

Meditation

Heart-based Consciousness

Radio transmissions

Political Background

Technology

Remote Viewing

Introduction to ce5

These are one- or two-day introductions to CE5 composed of presentations in the afternoon and fieldwork at night. They will give you the tools to practice ce5 on your own. If you wish to host an introduction to ce5 in your country or town please get in touch with us.

ce5europe Expeditions

This is a full six-day event focused on heart opening consciousness and meditations under the stars. Sign up for the Newsletter to be amongst the first for dates and place. Places are limited.