Online Events

Experienced CE5ers share their knowledge and expertise and answer questions. Sessions last from 60 minutes to 90 minutes and are free of charge. Dates to be determined. Sign up for the Newsletter to receive details for the events or check out our facebook page.

May 2021
High Strangeness – from Big Foot to Black Triangles in the Sky
with Brian Kenworthy

Brian Kenworthy is a member of the Calgary ce5 team in Canada. He has spent 36 years of his life driving trains across the vast expanse of the Canadian countryside, and has sharpened his awareness for high strangeness. Brian says: „There’s something going on. Pay attention.“ And he notices how some of us remember what we see. And some of us don’t. 

On Saturday, May 15, 2021 his presentation on High Strangeness – from Big Foot to Black Triangles in the Air will include: 

  • Brian’s personal Journey
  • Forest People
  • Signs in the Sky
  • Fear and No Fear
  • Working with the Weather
  • Playing with Pebbles
  • Sylphs, Sasquatch, Werewolves
  • Area 51
  • Invisible Jets
  • Questions and Answers 

Click here for your timezone:

  • San Francisco, USA Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 12:00 noon PDT
  • Calgary, Canada Sun, Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 1 pm MDT
  • Houston, USA Sun, Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 2pm CDT
  • New York, USA Sun, Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 3pm EDT
  • London, United Kingdom Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 7pm BST
  • Zürich, Switzerland Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 8pm CEST
  • Jerusalem, Israel Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 10pm IDT
  • Moscow, Russia Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 10pm MSK
  • Tokyo, Japan Sun. March 28, 2021 at 4am JST
  • Sydney, Australia Sun. March 28, 2021 at 6am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Sun. March 28, 2021 at 8am NZST

Past Topics

Go to Archives for presentations on photography, meditation, fear, consciousness, meditation, etc. . .

Weekly: 10 Minuten Dimensionale CE-5 Meditation

10 Minuten Meditation Sonntags um 21:00 Uhr

Monthly: ce5 Grid – Global Skywatch Meditations

We stream a global online YouTube meditation on the 1st weekend of every month – Saturday for Europe and the Americas, Sundays for Asia, New Zealand and Australia. Join in! To receive the invitation, sign up for the Newsletter or subscribe to the YouTube channel. We anchor a coherent consciousness grid around the earth to facilitate connecting to ETs. This is a great way to tune into the consciousness conducive to contact.

Introduction to ce5

These are one- or two-day introductions to CE5 composed of presentations in the afternoon and fieldwork at night. They will give you the tools to practice ce5 on your own. If you wish to host an introduction to ce5 in your country or town please get in touch with us.

ce5europe Expeditions

This is a full six-day event focused on heart opening consciousness and meditations under the stars. Sign up for the Newsletter to be amongst the first for dates and place. Places are limited.