Online Events

Experienced CE5ers share their knowledge and expertise and answer questions. Sessions last from 60 minutes to 90 minutes and are free of charge. Dates to be determined. Sign up for the Newsletter to receive details for the events or check out our facebook page.

March 2021
Realms, Realities, and Responding to the Matrix
with Corinne Cornish


I am thrilled to have Corinne Cornish from Canada speak with us this Saturday, March 27, to share her journey of  awareness and response to the Matrix.  

Corinne works in private practice as a Clinical Hypnotherapist (with a long list of other tools) in Calgary, Canada. She has been involved in a variety of ce5 fieldwork approaches internationally.This Saturday, March 27, 2021 her presentation on Realms, Realities and Responding to the Matrix will include: 

  • Corinne’s personal Journey
  • Parallel Realities
  • Life outside the Matrix
  • Cosmic Laws
  • OBE and Ascension
  • Polarisation, Truth, Frequencies
  • Missing Time
  • Questions and Answers 

Click here for your timezone:

  • San Francisco, USA Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 12:00 noon PDT
  • Calgary, Canada Sun, Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 1 pm MDT
  • Houston, USA Sun, Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 2pm CDT
  • New York, USA Sun, Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 3pm EDT
  • London, United Kingdom Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 7pm BST
  • Zürich, Switzerland Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 8pm CEST
  • Jerusalem, Israel Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 10pm IDT
  • Moscow, Russia Sat, 27. March, 2021 at 10pm MSK
  • Tokyo, Japan Sun. March 28, 2021 at 4am JST
  • Sydney, Australia Sun. March 28, 2021 at 6am AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand Sun. March 28, 2021 at 8am NZST

Past Topics

Go to Archives for presentations on photography, meditation, fear, consciousness, meditation, etc. . .

ce5 Grid – Global Skywatch Meditations

We stream a global online YouTube meditation on the 1st weekend of every month – Saturday for Europe and the Americas, Sundays for Asia, New Zealand and Australia. Join in! To receive the invitation, sign up for the Newsletter or subscribe to the YouTube channel. We anchor a coherent consciousness grid around the earth to facilitate connecting to ETs. This is a great way to tune into the consciousness conducive to contact.

Introduction to ce5

These are one- or two-day introductions to CE5 composed of presentations in the afternoon and fieldwork at night. They will give you the tools to practice ce5 on your own. If you wish to host an introduction to ce5 in your country or town please get in touch with us.

June 26, 2021
1pm – Midnight
Near Rosenheim, Bavaria

ce5europe Expeditions

This is a full six-day event focused on heart opening consciousness and meditations under the stars. Sign up for the Newsletter to be amongst the first for dates and place. Places are limited.